COMM 296 – Introduction

Stephanie here.

I have to start a marketing-related blog for a course I’m taking, so I thought to myself why not use the one I already have?

I’m pretty sure all my classmates are poor starving students like myself, and throwing a marketing focus on my blog entries might make it even more interesting for people to read.

I will still rate the food, but for the purpose of this course I’ll focus more on the value propositon/marketing successes of the restaurant in my write-ups.

Don’t worry, there’ll still be tons of pictures of yummy food 🙂

Read above for my first COMM296 post!

Leave a Reply

